Website Login

User Name
Password
RPM Login | Forgot Password?
Complete below for more information about
the Intelisys Top-Performing Agent Program
Name
Phone
Email
All information will be kept confidential
Sign Up for an Audex Demo  

Audex Demo Schedule: Click to Sign Up


Mon, Mar 2, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, Mar 4, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, Mar 16, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, Mar 18, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, Mar 30, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, Apr 1, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, Apr 13, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, Apr 15, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, Apr 27, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, Apr 29, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, May 11, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, May 13, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, May 25, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, May 27, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, June 8, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, June 10, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, June 22, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, June 24, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, July 6, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, July 8, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, July 20, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, July 22, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, Aug 3, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, Aug 5, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, Aug 17, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, Aug 19, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, Aug 31, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, Sept 2, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, Sept 14, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, Sept 16, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, Sept 28, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, Sept 30, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, Oct 12, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, Oct 14, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, Oct 26, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, Oct 28, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, Nov 9, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, Nov 11, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, Nov 23, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Mon, Dec 7, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Wed, Dec 9, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

  • Intelisys offers a seminar on how to make money with Audex.
  • We will talk with you about implementing Audex as the foundation of an additional revenue stream. Our team has already worked with a variety of our Sales Partners in this area and is now well positioned to assist you in rolling out Audex as an integral part of your agency business.
  • In the 30 min demo, we will cover the major features of Audex and review how this system can be a revenue generator for your agency.
  • We look forward to working with you toward making Audex the best and most helpful telecom asset manager in the market.
  • Our demos require that you register. We will not use your registration information for any purpose other than the demonstration.
Natasha Royer Coons
“What I like about being in business for myself is that my livelihood is not in the hands of others. Independence means security, flexibility, and the excitement of creating my own strategies to make my business the best it can be. I consider Intelisys part of my strategy for success.”
Natasha Royer Coons,
TeraNova Consulting Group
Intelisys Sales Partner Since 2006
 
Diamond Supplier Sponsors
2015 Copyright Intelisys Inc. | Privacy Policy | Careers | Site Map | Comment Become a Fan Talk to Intelisys.  800.615.8330
Login